No-Bake Pumpkin Spice Cheesecake

21993661072_835c1869c2_z

 

One thing I am really excited about this year is Thanksgiving. I am having most of my family here that I don’t get to see very often throughout the year. I have been searching around on Pinterest on what dessert I want to have at my Thanksgiving Dinner. I came across this great NO-Bake Pumpkin Spice Cheesecake recipe from Jamie over at Love Bakes Good CakesThis cheesecake looks so creamy and delicious.  I also like that it is a NO Bake dessert.

Ingredients
  • 1 pkg. (9 oz.) Keebler Ready Crust Graham Pie Crust
  • 1 pkg. (8 oz.) cream cheese, softened
  • 1 cup canned pure pumpkin
  • ½ cup granulated sugar
  • ½ tsp. pumpkin pie spice
  • 1 tub (8 oz.) frozen whipped topping, thawed
  • Extra frozen whipped topping, for garnish (optional)
  • Ground cinnamon, for garnish (optional)


Instructions
1. In a large bowl, beat the cream cheese, pumpkin, sugar and pumpkin pie spice with electric mixer on medium speed until well blended. Gently stir in the whipped topping. Spoon the mixture evenly into graham cracker crumb crust, smoothing out the top.

 

2. Refrigerate at least 4 hours before serving.

 

3. To serve, garnish with additional whipped topping and cinnamon, if desired.

Leave a Reply

