Pumpkin Pie Milkshake

Pumpkin-Pie-Milkshake-It-Is-A-Keeper-HERO

Wow Sydney over at tastefullyfrugal shared this awesome Pumpkin Pie Milkshake today. I have not officially tried this as of today but I will be making it tomorrow. I JUST know that this is going to be AH-MAZING. It’s just something during the month of October that ANYTHING pumpkin related just tastes so much better. I can’t seem to get enough Pumpkin related recipes lately from drinks, breads, cupcakes,lattes, ravioli’s. Has anyone tried any amazing pumpkin stuffed ravioli’s lately? I made them for dinner tonight 🙂 by the way. This would have been a perfect follow up to those.

The one thing I love about this Pumpkin Pie Milkshake is how EASY it is to whip up. With Thanksgiving coming up I am already stocking up on all my MUST haves for dinner and I have all of the ingredients on HAND.

Ingredients
  • ½ cup pumpkin puree
  • 5 scoops vanilla ice cream
  • 1 tsp pumpkin pie spice
  • 1 tsp vanilla
  • splash of milk
  • whipped cream and pumpkin pie spice (for garnish)
Instructions
  1. Add all ingredients to blender and blend until desired consistency is reached.
  2. Pour in cups and top with whipped cream and sprinkle pumpkin pie spice on top
Leave a Reply

