APPLE CHAI LATTE

I’m still very much so on my Fall kick over here and thinking about apples, and pumpkin recipe ideas. With Thanksgiving coming up so fast I need to get my dinner plans together. I host Thanksgiving dinner every year at my house which can be a bit overwhelming. I made this Apple Chai Latte last year at my Thanksgiving dinner and everyone loved it. Hope you guys do. Thanks to Kelly over at The Grant Life for this amazing recipe.

Apple Chai Latte

INGREDIENTS:
  1. 6 cups water
  2. 6 chai tea bags
  3. 1 large apple, chopped
  4. 1/2 cup milk
  5. whipped cream, optional
INSTRUCTIONS:
  1. Add the water, tea bags and apple to your crock pot.
  2. Cook on high for 4 hours.
  3. Allow to cool before transferring to cups or pitcher.
  4. Add your milk and whipped cream.
  5. Enjoy!

4 thoughts on “APPLE CHAI LATTE

Leave a Reply

