Sweet Baby Ray’s Crockpot Chicken

I made this great chicken the other night for dinner. It was so moist and delicious. I served this chicken with some mashed potatoes and some of those cheddar biscuits I shared with you guys last week.

I love comfort food now and this great chicken recipe will really hit the spot if you also enjoy comfort food during this time of the year. This is a super easy dinner for a weeknight since you use your crock pot. I honestly do not know what I would do without my crock pot. I don’t think that I would be able to survive.

 

Sweet Baby Ray's Crockpot Chicken

  • Servings: 4-6
  • Time: 4 to 6 hrs
  • Difficulty: easy
  • Print

Credit: Just A Pinch

i.3.xxIgJ1oXDBMC7uM3m240SY-0KeoMS0MjUbciJ3l5ndA.

 

Ingredients

  • 4-6 chicken breasts, boneless and skinless
  • 1 bottle sweet baby ray’s bbq sauce
  • 1/4 c vinegar
  • 1 tsp red pepper flakes
  • 1/4 c brown sugar
  • 1 tsp garlic powder

Directions
1. Mix BBQ sauce with vinegar, red pepper flakes, brown sugar and garlic powder.
2. Place chicken in crockpot (still frozen is ok). Pour sauce mixture over chicken.
3. Cook on LOW 4-6 hours.

Leave a Reply

