White Chocolate Latte

I am a latte junkie… Yes I admit it. Anything mocha or latte related is a favorite of mine. I like that I can make many of these great beverages at home instead of spending over $6.00 a drink at a local coffee shop or even at my Starbuck’s. I do have to admit that I splurge on two ¬†Grande White Chocolate Latte’s a week though on those nights I know at work will be extra long.

I hope that you enjoy this White Chocolate Recipe and decide to give it a try yourself.

White Chocolate Latte

  • Servings: 4
  • Difficulty: easy
  • Print

Credit: Julies Eats And Treats

White-Chocolate-Latte-Logo

Ingredients

  • 2 c. low fat milk
  • 1 c. half and half
  • 2/3 c. white chocolate chips
  • 2 Tbsp instant coffee
  • 1 tsp vanilla
  • 1/4 tsp almond extract
  • Reddi-Wip

Instructions

  1. In a medium size saucepan heat milk, half and half, white chocolate chips and instant coffee until chips are melted, stirring occasionally.
  2. Stir in vanilla and almond extract.
  3. Pour into coffee mugs and top with Reddi-Wip and a dusting of cocoa if desired.

Leave a Reply

